Sign in to follow this  
PilferingGoblin

Hello all

So I'm new to this but have been lurking for a while. My only question is do the scammers ever use the fake bank details (in fine the routing numbers and accounts) and hurt innocents. I'm sure even a randomly generated account might hit a real account once a while. Also, while this I won't be doing this for a while, how do you guys send things to the scammer without giving away your location (return address)? Anyways enjoying the reading and looking forward to helping out

Rev Moe Lester    510

Hi :) With bank details even if the scammer has them there's little he can do with them, unless the account holder makes a payment to the scammer. When posting things you don't have to use a return address so all that would be on the package is the stamp from the local sorting office so the best idea of your location the scammer would get is your region and if it differs from where your baiting character is pretending to be then you can just make up an excuse

MrDoc    381